Well I head out to the PDYM conference tomorrow morning. It really is a great conference. Great speakers, good youth ministry insight and really a refreshing time of year for me to just get away. I’m going alone this year which is kinda weird since we had 5 go last year… a lot has changed in the past year.

Today was a pretty good day… lunch with my wife, afternoon with my kids and dinner together as a family. This has been a rarity in the past months with both Anne and I in school.

Got to run…

Posted on March 1, 2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

