One Down… One To Go

One class down… and one more to go tomorrow. Then I’m done for the school year. How great is that! This has been a busy semester for my family. Both Anne and I in school, both kids in school, both working, both teaching. Whew. I’m glad that it will soon be over.

I only have two more classes to graduate which is really good. The only I have to decide is if I want to push on and take them this summer and be done or take a break and start back up in the fall.

Decisions, decisions… I’m leaning towards finishing up this summer. I have done the near impossible… finishing 1 1/2 years of college and squeezed it into 4 years. I know, I know, it takes a gifted man to accomplish that feat… I have the less known spiritual gift of slackerness. Well maybe not, but anyway… soon and very soon, I’ll be done with college.

Yipee!

Posted on April 21, 2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

