Here is a list of some of my favorite posts from blogs I read…

A interview with Bono – from my friend JJ’s Blog

Xmas Gifts – from my friend Alon’s Blog

Humility from a Walmart Visit – from my friend Shawn’s Blog

Designer Coffin’s – Seth Godin’s Blog… I don’t know him, but I like reading it.

Design a Slide – Garr Reynolds’ Blog… Again I don’t know him, but I love reading his blog, and he is an Oregon State Grad so hey, that makes it worth reading right there. Surf on over to his presentation helps (on the side bar)… lots of good stuff.

Okay that’s it for this week… I know it’s kind of a lazy post, but hey it’s mine. God bless you all!

Posted on December 7, 2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. there is no such thing as a lazy post 🙂

Leave a Reply

