Battleship

My mom recently sent me a box of stuff that I had left at home. Stashed away amongst all the other things was an old game of Battleship. My daughter and I pulled it out and have been playing almost every day. She loves it.

Did you used to play Battleship? Did you announce with great mourning… “YOU SANK MY BATTLESHIP!”

If you don’t have a home game, I found this link for you to an online version.

Posted on December 23, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

