My “A’s” in iTunes.

Here is the list of “A’s” in my iTunes list. Some of the artists listed I honestly haven’t listened to for over 10 years, but just added them as I went through the process of adding my CD’s to the computer. Others were added yesterday.

Enjoy:

Adam Carroll – Found this yesterday… like it. You’ll probably think I’m crazy. I have cowboy boots too… I don’t wear them while I listen to this, well not intentionally anyway. My friend Adam at the Ripe introduced me to Mr. Carroll.

Amos Lee – Introduced to this guy two years ago… like it a lot. No cowboy boots.

Amy Grant – Uh… well, It’s the Christmas album. I like Christmas music.

Andrew Osenga – This website took forever to load and so did the links inside… good luck.

Avalon – Not sure about this one… I think my wife bought the CD.

Posted on February 25, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

