Friday is for family… well

omeNormally I write about my kiddos on Friday’s, but I thought I’d share some love for my neighbors this week. I like to think of them as family though. They are some talented folks and they’ve got a new project they’re working on.

You can see and hear it here.

Or you can buy two of their samples at the iTunes Store here.

Posted on February 27, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey, I’ve heard they ROCK! hehehe

    thank you…! 😀

  2. They do rock.

Leave a Reply

