So you think you’re special? Hmmm

You do think you’re special don’t ya… Well let me ask you have you ever gotten one of these for your birthday? 

img_0734img_0731
img_0733

Hasnature ever gifted you one of their own? I don’t think so.

Not feeling so special now are you, nope didn’t think so… A live bird airmailed straight to your living room… Kitchen… Banging into my windows, knocking everything off my shelves. Yep I’m special.

It wasn’t on my list a suggested gifts, but well you know it’s a live animal.

So happy birthday to me.

Posted on March 6, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey! so you did get it! you got our present!! cool! I was so worried that she wouldn’t arrive safely! phew! …- oh! but sorry, we forgot to put her the blue ribbon on her neck with the mac certificate card, so you can buy your first suggestion! oops! well… maybe next year! 😀

  2. well the bird was nice…. I’ll look forward to next year.

Leave a Reply

