El Paso Highway Art

For a number of years I have driven I-10 and passed thru the spaghetti bowl. The what? The spaghetti bowl is a section of town where I-54 and I-10 intersect and it looks like a bunch of noodles… well if you use your imagination. Anyway, below the spaghetti bowl the interstate supports are painted. I wanted to share…

This particular painting is of Cesar Chavez. You can read about him here.

 

img_11351

Posted on March 18, 2009, in In El Paso, picturetheborder. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

