Highway Art

Here is another highway support that was painted near the spaghetti bowl of I-10.

Hope you enjoy. Click on the images for a larger view.

img_1140

 

Posted on March 26, 2009, in In El Paso. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I had to do a poster of these and various other murals all across town for work. I have a mock-up that I can show you, but as for the actual poster itself, I’m not allowed to show it to people outside the company. I’ll bring it some time.

  2. Very cool I want to see it. Thansk for stopping by

Leave a Reply

