Where’s He Been?

osuutepIt’s been a long two weeks… I was pretty miserable last week. The shopvac never showed and I just had to suffer through it. Two days in bed is something I’m not used to.

And then the Sun City has been blessed with a second visit from the Northwest in just a short three months. That’s right the Beavers are back in town and this time playing the UTEP Miners. It is a dream come true for this guy. We love watching the UTEP Men’s Basketball team and being a graduate of OSU it has been a good matchup.

AND tonight they are playing each other for the CBI championship. It’ll be good. I’m gonna enjoy this with the family and I’m happy either way, whoever wins, but if I’m honest… I’ll be happier if the Beavers win. But my wife wants UTEP because well she graduated from there… but I can shake my roots.

If you have HDNET (it’s on DishNetwork) you can enjoy the game this evening at 8 mtn time.

Posted on April 3, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

