Dinner on the Road

chipOne of the things I enjoy when I’m able to travel is finding good places to eat. One of the places I found about 5 years ago is Chipotle. I really like the food at this place. So when I’m out traveling in other states I try to find one, because the old ELP isn’t blessed. I think it might be a good thing, because this keeps Chipotle on a place to visit for me and it won’t get old this way either.

What I get each time is a burrito bowl without the tortilla… pilled on the rice is barbacoa, grilled onions and peppers, pico de gallo, sour cream and guacamole.

Yes it’s good… here’s a picture of the yum yums already started.

grubSo while out on your travels the next time… Jump on over to chipotle.com and find one near you.

Posted on April 22, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Is that a beer I see too Mr. Jolly?

  2. Your keen eyesight.

Leave a Reply

