I have a confession

I like food. I eat too much of it. I can’t seem to stop myself.

Here’s an example…

Before

Before

After

After

I’m somewhat playing around and somewhat not. I can eat a whole deal of Oreos. I really like healthy food (growing food in Caleb speak). Fruit, Salad… all that stuff. But for some reason I gravitate to the examples already given.

Some people say I’m healthy… ummm. Some might say that. Not my doctor, but some. I once lost just over 50 pounds … dedication for six months. It was rather amazing. People didn’t say I was healthy then… but my doctor did… although she said she wanted me healthier… er… less healthy… whatever.

Anyway… just a moment in my cyber confessional booth as I clean my plate.

May you be happy and “healthy” today too.

Posted on October 13, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

