Fat and Knees don’t mix…

nor do kick ball and knees or football and knees… at least all those and things and my knees.

Just over twenty years ago I had my last knee surgery, the other a couple years before that.

Well off to the doctor I go in a week. I’m too stubborn to not do the things that I like do which tend to be things that don’t mix with my crappy knees.  So I gonna see the doctor and I’m gonna have to dive into one of those lovely MRI deals that makes you feel claustrophobic even if you’re not.

I’m hoping he says that I won’t need surgery, but I’m holding my breath. Keep ya posted.

Posted on November 24, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

