El Paso Planetarium

I have lived in El Paso for almost 15 years now. I like it here… minus today, because the wind is blowing like mad and I feel like I fill my lungs with dirt with every breath… but on the whole it’s a great place to live.

And today I’m even more glad to live here, because of this.

Cool. I can’t wait to go check it out with the kids.

Posted on April 1, 2010, in In El Paso, Kids and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. We really do have one of the best planetariums around….and its named after the creator of Star Trek

Leave a Reply

