Goals – Education

So I really believe in continuing to learn. That’s why it’s always one of my goals for the year.
I’m hoping that this year I’ll be kicking it into high gear by returning to college. I don’t think it is necessary to pursue an additional degree, but that’s what I’m looking at doing this year.

Here are the three areas that I’m looking at as far as education is concerned:

Ed – 5

  • Talk to EPCC about Paramedic Degree
  • Pray and talk through Rochester College Missional Leadership or Bakke Univ. about Global Urban Leadership
  • One Conference

Is education important to you? What do you do to continually grow and learn?

Posted on December 13, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

