Goals – Relationships

I’ve been thinking about this a lot the past couple of days. I think it’s because I’ve lived in El Paso for 17 years now. I didn’t add this to the list, but I may… I think that I lack a consistent friendship. I have some friends that I know very well. That I believe I could tell anything if the occasion arose, but it feels that the relationships that I’ve had in the past seem to be slipping away. This may be a getting older deal, or busy with growing kids, but it’s something I’m going to spend more time thinking about and investigating.

Other than that, here are my goals for relationships this coming year.

Re – 5

 

– Date night with Anne 2 times a month

  • Date night once a month with Abby
  • Guys night once a month with Caleb
  • Visit Scott in person
    • Chile or Fishing / Hunting Trip
  • Meet twice a month with a mentor / accountability partner
Posted on December 19, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

